Contact Us

Contact Us Dr. Gerhard F. Kuska - Executive Director
email: kuska@maracoos.org
phone: 302-831-7553
Contact Us Michael Crowley - Technical Director
email: crowley@marine.rutgers.edu
phone: 848-932-3287
Contact Us Dr. Carolyn A. Thoroughgood - Chair, Board of Directors
email: ctgood@maracoos.org
phone: 302-831-7209
Contact Us Dr. Scott Glenn - Principal Investigator
email: glenn@marine.rutgers.edu
phone: 848-932-3380
Contact Us Mary Yates - Program Coordinator
email: mary@maracoos.org
cell: 302-605-2727
phone: 302-831-7553
Contact Us Peter Moore - Stakeholder Liaison
email: moore@maracoos.org
phone: 302-528-9773
Contact Us Heather Kerkering - Director of Innovative Partnerships
email: heather@maracoos.org
phone: 831-227-1982

MARACOOS mailing address:

MARACOOS
Mid-Atlantic Regional Association Coastal Ocean Observing System
318 South College Avenue
Newark, DE 19711

1-302-831-7553

 


For general and media inquiries: email: info@maracoos.org
For administration, dues, or memberships contact Mary Yates: email: mary@maracoos.org
For website questions or to submit content contact Nilsen Strandskov: email: nstrands@marine.rutgers.edu


Do you need to send us a large file? Use http://www.sendspace.com