Management

Dr. Gerhard F. Kuska

Executive Director

E-mail:  kuska@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-831-7553

Michael Crowley

Technical Director

E-mail:  crowley@marine.rutgers.edu

Phone: 848-932-3287

Mary Ford

Director of Engagement & External Relations

E-mail:  mary@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-605-2727

Staff

Dr. Hugh Roarty

HF Radar Lead

E-mail:  hroarty@marine.rutgers.edu

Phone: 848-932-3342

Kat Davis

Program Coordinator

E-mail:  kmdavis@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-831-7553

Kirstin Wakefield

Engagement Coordinator, Special Projects

E-mail:  kirstin@maracoos.org

Phone: 302-258-4501

Contact us

  • 302-831-7553
  • info@maracoos.org
  • Mid-Atlantic Regional Association Coastal Ocean Observing System
    318 South College Avenue
    Newark, DE 19711